Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

7th Edition 2018 

captcha 
Busted Knuckle Chronicles / Rider-Powered News

Thoughts to Ponder

Thursday, 15 February 2018 14:16

The Church Organist

thoughts to ponderMiss Beatrice, the church organist, was in her eighties and had never been married.

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 03:59

Murphy's Motorcycle Laws

motorcycle tire Be Smart. Ride Safe.

Thursday, 25 January 2018 13:52

Just for fun

thought to ponderHere are some thoughts to ponder...

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 05:37

Well Bless Your Heart

thoughts to ponderTwo informally dressed ladies happened to start up a conversation during an endless wait in the LAX airport.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 12:29

Engineers and Lawyers

thoughts to ponderAn engineer dies and reports to the pearly gates.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 07:03

Tales from the Farm

thought to ponderA Texan farmer goes to Australia for a vacation. 

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 15:41

F A R T

smellA fart is a pleasant thing,

Thursday, 16 November 2017 00:04

Today's Chuckle

thought to ponderOne day, a man came home and was greeted by his wife dressed in a very Sexy nightie. 

Thursday, 02 November 2017 03:39

Student's Best Bet

thoughts to ponderA professor makes a bet with a student.

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 08:19

Now that makes sense!

thought to ponderI'm not lazy... I just really enjoy doing nothing.

Thursday, 19 October 2017 07:42

I've got some good news and some bad news...

thoughts to ponderOne day a man hears that a distant uncle passed away.

Thursday, 12 October 2017 04:59

Are you (or someone you love) old as dirt?

 

thought to ponderThis one's for YOU!

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 21:08

Get ready for some "Walks into a bar" jokes

thoughts to ponderA limbo champion walks into a bar...

thoughts to ponderThe police should have known that he might be older, but he’s not any slower!

Page 1 of 26
© 2017 Belt Drive Betty Media ®. All Rights Reserved. Powered by AliG8r