Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Monday, 18 March 2019 18:49

Crash Landing by Liz Jansen - More Reader Reviews - Get your copy Featured

Crash Landing by Liz Jansen Crash Landing by Liz Jansen

Liz Jansen headshot 2018Crash Landing - The Long Road Home, A Memoir by Liz Jansen.

 

From the Mennonite Historian:
"Touchingly vulnerable, respectfully written, and well-researched. This is a book that would be instructive to others who, like Liz, are wondering how to make peace with themselves, their Mennonite upbringing, and their family system. While not all will choose Liz's discovery path, hers is one example of choosing peace." Read the entire review on my website. Review is on p. 12. Catch some Mennonite history on the way there. :)  

Read More Reviews Here  

{div}

I hope you'll consider purchasing your own copy if you haven't already (and thank you so much if you have): 
If you prefer digital: 
Or you can get it wherever good books are sold! I encourage you to support your favorite indie bookstore.
 
Obtain a highly-prized collector's edition (signed copy) through my website or at one of my upcoming events!
Last modified on Monday, 25 March 2019 07:44

In this Edition...

Sell your product/service in our Rider Friendly Gift Guide 2019! Sell your product/service in our Rider Friendly Gift Guide 2019! 2019-08-20 - ATTENTION Rider Friendly Business Members!   More detail
Fort Saskatchewan Motorcycle Association Ride to Reynolds Fort Saskatchewan Motorcycle Association Ride to Reynolds 2019-08-20 - Trevor led us on a great ride to the Reynolds Museum today. More detail
Black and White Old School Bike Night Black and White Old School Bike Night 2019-08-19 -   Black and White Old School Bike Night Every Tues More detail
Win tickets to the 1st Annual BC & AB Guide Dogs MC Poker Run on Sep 1st, 2019 Win tickets to the 1st Annual BC & AB Guide Dogs MC Poker Run on Sep 1st, 2019 2019-08-19 - Work our Motorcycle Slide Puzzle for your chance to win tick More detail
15th Annual Wharf Rat Rally is Aug 28th - Sept 1st, 2019 15th Annual Wharf Rat Rally is Aug 28th - Sept 1st, 2019 2019-08-19 -  Put Digby, Novascotia in your plans this year, home of... More detail
PARDS Volunteer Appreciation BBQ is Sept 5th, 2019 PARDS Volunteer Appreciation BBQ is Sept 5th, 2019 2019-08-19 - Volunteers are a crucial part of our PARDS community. More detail
Marion Hotel WHRA 6th Annual Show N Shine is on Sept 8th, 2019 Marion Hotel WHRA 6th Annual Show N Shine is on Sept 8th, 2019 2019-08-18 -  Marion Hotel is hosting our 6th Annual Motorcycle Show... More detail
BCCOM One Last Rip Show N Shine is Sept 7th, 2019 BCCOM One Last Rip Show N Shine is Sept 7th, 2019 2019-08-18 - Our 1st Annual end of summer Show n Shine.  More detail
The Long Road Home - Author Presentation and Book Signing at Trev Deeley's Aug 30th, 2019 The Long Road Home - Author Presentation and Book Signing at Trev Deeley's Aug 30th, 2019 2019-08-18 - Join Liz Jansen for an afternoon of stories inspired by Moto-travel... More detail
Get your product/service in our Rider Friendly Gift Guide 2019! Get your product/service in our Rider Friendly Gift Guide 2019! 2019-08-16 - ATTENTION Rider Friendly Business Members!   More detail

© 2019 Belt Drive Betty Media ®. All Rights Reserved. Powered by AliG8r